So erreichen Sie uns

Junghannsstrasse 157, 8967 Haus

+43 664-2027487       info@gerhart.at

Map Icon

  • Schladming-Dachstein
  • Dachstein Skywalk
  • Hauser Kaibling
  • Dachstein-Gebirge
  • Hängebrücke Dachstein
  • Schladming-Dachstein

Welcome to Haus in Ennstal

In the holiday region Schladming-Dachstein

Embedded in the magnificent mountain world of the Schladminger Tauern in the south and the Dachstein mountain range in the north is Ennstal in the Austrian province “Styria”. Our holiday homes are located here in the market community Haus and at the heart of the holiday region Schladming-Dachstein. In summer and in winter the Schladming-Dachstein region provides a unique landscape for leisure and recuperation or for activity and adventure whether for family holidays, holidays-for-two or with a group of friends. Numerous mountain summits and 300 mountain lakes provide opportunities for sports, relaxation and simple enjoyment of nature.

On your summer holiday in Haus in Ennstal there is so much to enjoy and experience: Do you want to go hiking or mountain biking or swimming or golfing or maybe try archery …? This region offers leisure and pleasure for young and old. Our holiday homes are located on the slopes of the Hauser Kaibling, home to the World Cup and you need only 5 minutes on foot to the cable car – here with us you are really close to “mountain happiness” at 1870 m above sea level.

On your winter holiday you are right next to the Schladminger 4-mountain circuit, just get in at the Haus Kaibling Bahn. This connects the ski slopes Haus Kaibling – Planai – Hochwurzen and Reiteralm – pure ski pleasure with 45 cable cars and 115 piste kilometers. Off-piste are also langlaufloipen [cross-country ski tracks], winter hiking trails, unspoiled landscapes and snow-covered forests for the real winter feeling!

Share this:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

So erreichen Sie uns

Junghannsstrasse 157, 8967 Haus

Map Icon

DE | EN
  • Duisitzkarsee
  • Dachstein-Gebirge
  • Laufen in der Region Schladming-Dachstein

Herzlich willkommen in Haus im Ennstal

In der Urlaubsregion Schladming-Dachstein

Eingebettet in die prächtige Bergwelt von Schladminger Tauern im Süden und Dachsteingebirge im Norden liegt das oberste steirische Ennstal. Hier befinden sich unsere Ferienhäuser – in der Marktgemeinde Haus. Mitten drin in der Urlaubsregion Schladming-Dachstein. Im Sommer wie im Winter bietet die Region Schladming-Dachstein eine einzigartige Erholungs- und Abenteuer-Landschaft. Für den Familienurlaub, den Urlaub zu zweit oder mit Freunden. Unzählige Gipfel und 300 Bergseen laden dich zum Sporteln, Ausspannen und Natur Genießen ein.

Im Sommerurlaub gibt es in Haus im Ennstal eine Menge zu erleben: Egal ob Wandern, Mountainbiken, Baden, Golfen, Bogenschießen … Die Region bietet für Groß und Klein Freizeitspaß und Naturgenuss. Unsere Ferienhäuser liegen direkt am Weltcup Berg Hauser Kaibling, d.h. du brauchst nur 5 Gehminuten bis zur Bergbahn – bei uns bist du also ganz nah am Gipfelglück auf 1870 m Seehöhe.

Im Winterurlaub steigst du mit der Hauser Kaibling Bahn direkt in die Schladminger 4-Berge-Skischaukel ein. Diese verbindet die Skiberge Hauser Kaibling – Planai – Hochwurzen und Reiteralm – pures Skivergnügen 45 Seilbahnen und 115 Pistenkilometer. Abseits der Pisten machen Langlaufloipen, Winterwanderwege, unberührte Landschaften und tief verschneite Wälder so richtig Lust auf Winter!

Share this:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter