So erreichen Sie uns

Junghannsstrasse 157, 8967 Haus

+43 664-2027487       info@gerhart.at

Map Icon

How to get here

Anreise

Arriving from the west (Germany)

Autobahn Munich – Salzburg (A8) – Tauernautobahn (A 10) – Junction Ennstal – Ennstal Federal Highway (B 320).
In Haus in Ennstal turn off in the direction Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. From here drive in the direction “Ort” and turn left at the first junction into Junghannsstrasse. Drive on this road up the hill, past the “Haus des Steirischen Skisport”. At the end of the road, at the edge of the forest, you have reached your destination (here you will also see the signpost to “Ferienhäuser Gerhart“).

Anreise

Arriving from the east (Vienna)

Vienna – Semmering (S 6) – Leoben – St. Michael (A 9) – Liezen – Ennstal Federal Highway (B 320).
In Haus in Ennstal turn off in the direction Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. From here drive in the direction “Ort” and turn left at the first junction into Junghannsstrasse. Drive on this road up the hill, past the “Haus des Steirischen Skisport”. At the end of the road, at the edge of the forest, you have reached your destination (here you will also see the signpost to “Ferienhäuser Gerhart“).

Anreise

Arriving from the south (Villach)

Villach – Tauernautobahn (A 10) – Junction Ennstal – Ennstal Federal Highway (B 320). In Haus in Ennstal turn off in the direction Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. From here drive in the direction “Ort” and turn left at the first junction into Junghannsstrasse. Drive on this road up the hill, past the “Haus des Steirischen Skisport”. At the end of the road, at the edge of the forest, you have reached your destination (here you will also see the signpost to “Ferienhäuser Gerhart“).

Anreise

Arriving from the south-east (Graz)

Graz – Pyhrnautobahn (A 9) – Liezen – Ennstal Federal Highway (B 320).
In Haus in Ennstal turn off in the direction Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. From here drive in the direction “Ort” and turn left at the first junction into Junghannsstrasse. Drive on this road up the hill, past the “Haus des Steirischen Skisport”. At the end of the road, at the edge of the forest, you have reached your destination (here you will also see the signpost to “Ferienhäuser Gerhart“).

Anreise

By Rail

The rail station at Haus in Ennstal is only 2 km away from your holiday destination: the rail station at Schladming is 8 km away. On request we will be pleased to organize a shuttle-service for you.
> Here train connections (ÖBB) in Austria

Anreise

By Plane

The nearest airport is Salzburg (95 km / approx. 1 hour by car).
> Low-price airport transfer services

So erreichen Sie uns

Junghannsstrasse 157, 8967 Haus

+43 664-2027487       info@gerhart.at

Map Icon

Anfahrt

Anreise

Von Westen (Deutschland) kommend

Autobahn München – Salzburg – Tauernautobahn (A 10) – Knoten Ennstal – Ennstalbundesstraße (B 320).
In Haus im Ennstal biegen Sie ab zur Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. Von dort fahren Sie Richtung Ort und biegen gleich bei der ersten Kreuzung links ab in die Junghannsstraße. Diese fahren Sie bergauf, am Haus des Steirischen Skisports vorbei. Am Ende der Straße, direkt am Waldrand, haben Sie Ihr Ziel erreicht (hier finden Sie auch ein Hinweisschild „Ferienhäuser Gerhart„).

Anreise

Von Osten (Wien) kommend

Wien – Semmering (S 6) – Leoben – St. Michael (A 9) – Liezen – Ennstalbundesstraße (B 320).
In Haus im Ennstal biegen Sie ab zur Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. Von dort fahren Sie Richtung Ort und biegen gleich bei der ersten Kreuzung links ab in die Junghannsstraße. Diese fahren Sie bergauf, am Haus des Steirischen Skisports vorbei. Am Ende der Straße, direkt am Waldrand, haben Sie Ihr Ziel erreicht (hier finden Sie auch ein Hinweisschild „Ferienhäuser Gerhart„).

Anreise

Von Süden (Villach) kommend

Villach – Tauernautobahn (A 10) – Knoten Ennstal – Ennstalbundesstraße (B 320).
In Haus im Ennstal biegen Sie ab zur Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. Von dort fahren Sie Richtung Ort und biegen gleich bei der ersten Kreuzung links ab in die Junghannsstraße. Diese fahren Sie bergauf, am Haus des Steirischen Skisports vorbei. Am Ende der Straße, direkt am Waldrand, haben Sie Ihr Ziel erreicht (hier finden Sie auch ein Hinweisschild „Ferienhäuser Gerhart„).

Anreise

Von Süd-Osten (Graz) kommend

Graz – Pyhrnautobahn (A 9) – Liezen – Ennstalbundesstraße (B 320).
In Haus im Ennstal biegen Sie ab zur Hauser Kaibling Bergbahn. Von dort fahren Sie Richtung Ort und biegen gleich bei der ersten Kreuzung links ab in die Junghannsstraße. Diese fahren Sie bergauf, am Haus des Steirischen Skisports vorbei. Am Ende der Straße, direkt am Waldrand, haben Sie Ihr Ziel erreicht (hier finden Sie auch ein Hinweisschild „Ferienhäuser Gerhart„).

Anreise

Bahn

Der Bahnhof Haus im Ennstal ist nur 2 km von den Ferienhäusern entfernt, der Bahnhof in Schladming 8 km. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir gerne einen Shuttle-Dienst für dich.
> Zugverbindung suchen (ÖBB)

Anreise

Flugzeug

 

Der nächste Flughafen ist der Flughafen Salzburg (95 km bzw. 1 Autostunde entfernt).
Kostengünstiger Flughafen-Transfer